Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Edtyree69 62 / M
"Hi there ladies"
Waterloo, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 5, 2019

To view all of
Edtyree69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Edtyree69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,796 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,401,767 Active Members!*
Friends Network
IMYOURGIRL7
South Carolina, United States
2skis4u
South Carolina, United States
Welovecve
South Carolina, United States
Nakedfun829
South Carolina, United States
Queenbeedancer
North Carolina, United States
blackfemforwhite
North Carolina, United States
fantasy22619
South Carolina, United States
twohott41
South Carolina, United States
VioletaRey01
Florida, United States
 
Status
Edtyree69 62/M
Waterloo, South Carolina
Introduction
Im on this site to meet people. Im not on here to talk to someone via email or text for a week with no intention of ever meeting. Im also not interested in collecting pictures. Im on disability, walk with a cane, but everything still works. Also if you are only interested in trying to get money out of me, then continue on your search. Also Im not joining any sites to just watch videos, or get a card to be able to meet in public. Im a 59 year old straight male and looking for friends with benefits. Looking for women 40 to 65 yrs old, or couples wanting a third. I can travel within a certain distance, so i prefer local ladies. Im also available for play time, day, night or overnight.

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Waterloo, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 8, 1960
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Race: Caucasian
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: