Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Eduardanny1978 42 / M
"Hello I'm divorce with s, professional and very sociability with other people I looking F, FF F/M"
Ashland, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 13, 2015

To view all of
Eduardanny1978's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Eduardanny1978's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,020 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,684,625 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ItsProwler
South Carolina, United States
likehoney911
Michigan, United States
anfling
California, United States
ctbbclover69
Connecticut, United States
lmcd71
Pennsylvania, United States
sonialg
Texas, United States
Princess3747
Virginia, United States
dollface_43
Georgia, United States
757topaz69
Virginia, United States
 
Status
Eduardanny1978 42/M
Ashland, Virginia
Introduction
I am a professional worker in the construction area, my job allows me to travel around the country, for that rea no muche allows me to have a partner, I like the adventure in all aspects, I am very sociable with a little shy horn the door opens, I like going out to a bar a few drinks and dancing (I was dancing master and a while) Latin music in the most attracts me, I like reading or a good movie or just stay home and listen to music, that's really good boy mu ... on the other hand lol weekends i love running my motorcycle or car, I practice a lot of sport and love the adrenaline ,,,, ok now what i looking for here: k supplement what my little time in any city, someone who is willing to just have a good time, not just sex (which would be good lol) ,, if they can send me there hope chatt and you respond with photos of me face

My Ideal Person Life is not short when you enjoy every single day

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Ashland, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 6, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Own company
Race: Hispanic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: