Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Edwtrujillo 25 / M
"Ansioso de sexo"
Bogota, Cundinamarca, Colombia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 30, 2017

To view all of
Edwtrujillo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Edwtrujillo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,329 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,617,149 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lirushg
Online NOW!
California, United States
deserttaz
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
blk_knight992000
Oregon, United States
PJnSanDiegonbaja
California, United States
ed_robbers
Alabama, United States
nuttlover
Louisiana, United States
monarch71973
California, United States
dreamyasswonder
Tennessee, United States
xelxelxel
Ohio, United States
 
Status
Edwtrujillo 25/M
Bogota, Cundinamarca , Colombia
I am looking for mommy or daddy who wants to help me financially in exchange for photos, videos and appointments
Introduction
soy joven, busco conocer del buen sexo y disfrutarlo al maximo

My Ideal Person busco mujeres interesadas en el buen sexo, confiadas, nada penosas, extrovertidas, todas unas maestras dispuestas a enseƱar

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
me gustaria tener sexo con una mujer mientras esta esta
hablando con su novio o pareja por telefono, escuchar como
le miente mientras le follo la cuca, el culo y la boca, escucharla
como lo calienta mientras yo la follo.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Sadomasochism, Role Playing, Threesomes, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Edwtrujillo's responses

Information
  • 25 / male
  • Bogota, Cundinamarca, Colombia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 4, 1997
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: estudio
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: