Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
ElMaNuDeL78 42 / M
"Live your life"
Galway - Ireland, Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: March 4, 2018

To view all of
ElMaNuDeL78's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ElMaNuDeL78's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,444 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,805 New photos this week!
  • 102,377,826 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lucysquirts
Online NOW!
New Mexico, United States
rm_tristals
Copan, Honduras
SchiavaAssoluta1
Toscana, Italy
Mija512
Colorado, United States
sultrysarah70
California, United States
BiLady4Me2Day
Kansas, United States
Marlies6666
Bavaria, Germany
littleNina
Lombardia, Italy
Alexandramar
Castilla y León, Spain
 
Status
ElMaNuDeL78 42/M
Galway - Ireland, Comunidad de Madrid , Spain
Lets live and taste
Introduction
[COLOR seagreen]Seize opportunities .[/COLOR] [COLOR green]Laugh often.[/COLOR] [COLOR limegreen]Be yourself.[/COLOR] [COLOR skyblue]Think positive.[/COLOR] [br] Live well Laugh often. Love always. [br] I just want to enjoy life to the fullest. Life is too short to spend the day taking care of everything. I just want to be happy. If you don't think I'll create value in your life or you will create value in my life, go your way. [br] Do you dare? 😉 You can also read my blog at [blog ElMaNuDeL78] [br] [br] [B]En español[/B] [COLOR seagreen]Aprovecha las oportunidades.[/COLOR] [COLOR green]Ríe a menudo.[/COLOR] [COLOR limegreen]Sé tú mismo.[/COLOR] [COLOR skyblue]Piensa positivo.[/COLOR] [br] Vive bien. Ríe a menudo. Ama siempre. [br] Solo quiero disfrutar la vida al máximo. La vida es demasiado corta para pasar el día preocupado. Solo quiero ser feliz. Si no crees que voy a crear valor en tu vida o tu en la mía, sigue tu camino. [br] ¿Te atreves? [br] [br]

My Ideal Person I am looking for a woman with two eyes, one mouth, two ears, arms, legs ...

I ask too much?

Are you this woman

Would be nice...

Don't you think much and just write to me







En español

Busco una mujer con dos ojos, una boca, dos orejas, brazos, piernas...

Pido demasiado?

Eres tu esa mujer?

Seria genial...

No lo pienses mucho y escríbeme.






Puedes visitar mi blog desde este enlace --- > ElMaNuDeL78







What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Motörhead

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ElMaNuDeL78's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Galway - Ireland, Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 27, 1978
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Español
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: