Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
ElainaCee 26 / F
"Let’s have some fun"
Gwynn Oak, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 21, 2019

To view all of
ElainaCee's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ElainaCee's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,714 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,522,125 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotjuicylatcock
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
litskinbigdick
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
YUMYUMMAN1
Maryland, United States
10inchAlotoffun
Maryland, United States
Uchihagerardo2
Virginia, United States
Hungfred69
New York, United States
boltsfan272727
North Carolina, United States
Savageland3
District of Columbia, United States
westernman64
California, United States
 
Status
ElainaCee 26/F
Gwynn Oak, Maryland
Introduction
PLEASE READ BEFORE MESSAGING/IMing ME!!!! PLEASE READ BEFORE MESSAGING/IMing ME!!!! Hey guys I’m here to have some fun! I am NOT here to have random hookups with people who dont care to know my name... even if it is a strictly sexual relationship I would still like a trust/ friendship development. I’m looking to do vanilla things as well as kinky things! If you are looking to meet STRICTLY in the bedroom, I am not interested. I am NOT here to online chat with someone in a different country/state. So please if you are outside of Maryland or DC do not message me I wont reply. - unsolicited dick pics will get rated honestly so don’t send it if your ego is weak ;) Please come at me respectfully and I will do the same. - do NOT ask me if i like "white C*ck" that will get you Blocked.

My Ideal Person Honest, Trustworthy, NSA and kind. Yu can be a couple or a single girl/ guy I dont mind. Im okay with any race as long as you know how to please me and be a nice outgoing person, dont be weird ok...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of ElainaCee's responses

Information
  • 26 / female
  • Gwynn Oak, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 1, 1996
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I am a heavy recreational drug user
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Data Analyst
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: