[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Elbiller 52 / 38 / C
"Stag/Vixen Couple Seeking Fun and Friends!"
Suffolk, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 21, 2017

To view all of
Elbiller's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Elbiller's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,383 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,675 New photos this week!
  • 110,431,785 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Loverman12316
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
ngator19
Florida, United States
donjuan041967
Georgia, United States
RealPisces4U
Texas, United States
wheremycokewhore
Pennsylvania, United States
Kloser01
Texas, United States
Excitable311
Florida, United States
blackman217777
Lazio, Italy
ifukusile
Illinois, United States
 
Status
Elbiller 52/C
Suffolk, Virginia
I want to see her on her knees, taking your cock however you please.
Introduction
We are very much in love and seeking men (straight or bisexual) that will be interested in being our third as well as fucking her one-on-one should we so desire. We’re also hoping to expand our currently small social circle, so feel free to contact us even if you’re not interested in playing!!! For the bisexual men, there’s something about gender fluidity amongst men that turns her on. So, while I do not identify as bisexual, I am open to receiving oral or possibly topping in the course of group fun to please her and keep things interesting. I think you’ll find that we’re very open minded and receptive to most scenarios and kinks. As such, we look forward to hearing about yours!

My Ideal Person See above.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
not important

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Elbiller's responses

Information
  • 52/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Suffolk, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 5, 1969 January 9, 1983
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Slim/Petite BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Master's degree
Occupation: Government Project Manager
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut Long
Eye Color: Hazel Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None None