Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Eliana2018 40 / F
"Estoy deseosa de un hombre con un pene bien grueso y grande. Espero se cumpla mi fantas�a "
Medellin, Antioquia, Colombia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: December 28, 2017

To view all of
Eliana2018's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Eliana2018's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,743 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,692,163 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Mishesm1
Chichas😍😙, Costa Rica
romice11
Florida, United States
Mostvaluableblk
Quebec, Canada
Thalia2007
Risaralda, Colombia
gustavo3773
Santander, Colombia
artgrenus2
Cundinamarca, Colombia
caminante5olo
Sonora, Mexico
johnny_c84
Catalunya, Spain
leosarrando
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil
 
Status
Eliana2018 40/F
Medellin, Antioquia , Colombia
I want a BBC
Introduction
Quiero encontrar personas de mente abierta, dispuestas a pasarla bien y sin complicaciones. Preferiblemente perfiles con fotos, la idea es encuentros reales. Hombres de mi edad o con un poco mas de edad. Maduros y respetuosos. Quiero hombres bien dotados, entre mis fantasias es estar en un trio MHM o HMH. Espero puedan cumplir mis fantasias. You can leave your info and I will contact you. Post it on my pics

My Ideal Person Estoy en la busqueda de hombres o chicas para trío.

Information
  • 40 / female
  • Medellin, Antioquia, Colombia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: August 16, 1983
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Estudiante
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 32 / 70
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: