Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Ellen360 52 / F
"Looking for fun times with women for ff or fmf."
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 12, 2016

To view all of
Ellen360's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ellen360's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,959 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,414,615 Active Members!*
Friends Network
GypsyHearts
New South Wales, Australia
wewantitbad11
Victoria, Australia
randyrita
Victoria, Australia
bilozza
Victoria, Australia
jim_bel
Victoria, Australia
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
aztec69975
Victoria, Australia
UrSxToy
Victoria, Australia
winkandgo
Victoria, Australia
 
Status
Ellen360 52/F
Melbourne, Victoria , Australia
Introduction
I am a happily married woman who enjoys occasional weekend debauchery. He is straight, I am bi-curious and seeking to expand on that curiosity. This profile has been put up so I can meet bisexual women, and hopefully find a NSA friend. I am 165cm and 56 kg , hubby 192cm , blond , 94 kg.

My Ideal Person Women for me; exceptional singles (Bi Females) for occasional weekend fun and debauchery. I am not tied down to body type, attraction is key. I am looking for someone to push my boundaries and who does not take things seriously.
inclusion criteria: - must be:
- Clean in presentation
-Respectful of boundaries and limits of myself and my partner.
-Safe participation expected
- Am open to all body types: genuine, upfront.

Information
  • 52 / female
  • Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 28, 1971
Marital Status: Married
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size: 34 / 75 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: