Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
ElsaDior 42 / T
"Be Me Be You Be Us"
Dianella, Western Australia, Australia
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: December 11, 2010

To view all of
ElsaDior's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ElsaDior's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,890 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,472,986 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Castilla y Leon, Spain
Western Australia, Australia
Victoria, Australia
Pennsylvania, United States
Western Australia, Australia
Florida, United States
Western Australia, Australia
Arizona, United States
Quebec, Canada
ElsaDior 42/T
Dianella, Western Australia , Australia
twitter Elsa__Shemale
Oriental shemale with a bit of everything what might get you wonder

My Ideal Person Nice and easygoing type , abit of class that would be good too

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Maroon 5

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ElsaDior's responses

  • 42 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Dianella, Western Australia, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 15, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: professional
Race: Asian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: