Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Elwoodmwc 50 / 37 / C
""
Saint Joseph, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 29, 2020

To view all of
Elwoodmwc's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Elwoodmwc's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,343 Members Online NOW!*
  • 135,882 New photos this week!
  • 102,824,805 Active Members!*
Friends Network
agrnblond2
Online NOW!
Nebraska, United States
Brian34531
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
bicpl41or2
Missouri, United States
Zermatt54
Missouri, United States
KCKCurious69
Kansas, United States
wecum4bicpl3351
Missouri, United States
Winghunter17
Missouri, United States
Oralluver4fun
Kansas, United States
iwant2trybi
Missouri, United States
 
Status
Elwoodmwc 50/C
Saint Joseph, Missouri
Introduction
Honestly, we're a married couple basically looking for a cock or two to share, or a bisexual couple to trade both partners. We are very open with each other and share some of the same fantasies. We have a great sex life, but want to try something different. Kik elwoodcampbell We are a bi couple, so if you are not bisexual or bi curious, don't send messages thinking that you're going to just have sex with my wife. We only play together as a couple so we ask that you don't disrespect our wishes or decisions. Also, if you are in your 20's, please don't message us trying to hook up. We have around your age and it seems a little creepy just thinking about it.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Elwoodmwc's responses

Information
  • 50/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Saint Joseph, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 29, 1969 September 11, 1982
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Bald Long
Eye Color: Hazel Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses