Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Embalmer63 67 / M
"Let's Get Real Busy......Freaky"
Richmond, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 30, 2016

To view all of
Embalmer63's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Embalmer63's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,189 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,855 New photos this week!
  • 102,968,231 Active Members!*
 
Status
Embalmer63 67/M
Richmond, Virginia
Introduction
A Wild Man looking for the partner(s) to Freak like there's no Tomorrow!

My Ideal Person I would like to find a True Freaky Female who is ready to boldly go where she has not dared to go before. Life is too short to cheat yourself - don't have to think: "I wonder what I have missed!", let's talk about it AND DO IT!!! Don't keep your fears in the dark - let's bring them out and enjoy the extacy, passion and pain - all at once. It's like going to the Doctor, when you're feeling Bad" you tell the Doctor what's Wrong, he then Prescribe you a Prescription ....... So tell me what's Your Problem' and let the Doctor do the rest!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Embalmer63's responses

Information
  • 67 / male
  • Richmond, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 11, 1953
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: I work hard
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown