Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Emhfriend 38 / F
"Looking for casual fun"
Birmingham, West Midlands, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 18, 2015

To view all of
Emhfriend's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Emhfriend's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,430 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,614,933 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_lewcio69
West Midlands, United Kingdom
naughtyboy9258
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Lizinraleighnc
North Carolina, United States
bilaalahmed94
West Midlands, United Kingdom
excited895
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
SexySarahWants
West Midlands, United Kingdom
rm_80Tom36
West Midlands, United Kingdom
rm_Laco8366
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
sparkymarky55
Somerset, United Kingdom
 
Status
Emhfriend 38/F
Birmingham, West Midlands , United Kingdom
Introduction
I'm a stay at home mother of 3 who doesn't have her sexual needs met, not by a long shot. I like to please men and I never say no to trying something 1st before I pass judgement! I'm a very open minded girl and I'd love to find a woman who likes to explore their sexual limits. I could really have some fun with the right per

My Ideal Person someone who has a high sex drive who loves to please women. selfless in bed but passionate about all the things that are impotant to him. I like women with big tits and I love to make a woman squirt when she comes. come and chat if you like what you read

Information
  • 38 / female
  • Birmingham, West Midlands, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: November 27, 1985
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: