Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Emilyluvsfun 72 / T
"Looking for companionship & fun"
Ridgewood, New Jersey, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 1, 2021

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Emilyluvsfun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,461 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,869 New photos this week!
  • 119,814,230 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New Jersey, United States
Mississippi, United States
New Jersey, United States
Maine, United States
Connecticut, United States
New Hampshire, United States
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
New York, United States
New Jersey, United States
Emilyluvsfun 72/T
Ridgewood, New Jersey
I'm new to being CD and looking into what I want from my experience namely how far I should go. I am hoping to meet people, trans,CD and women, who can help me out with my experience and be the kind of supportive friends that will help me in my journey.

My Ideal Person A kind and sensitive person who is willing to help me as I go through this experience.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Jimmy Buffet, Kenny Chesney

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
That I arrive at my date's apartment and I am dressed as a
woman. She takes me inside and we go at it to exhaustion..

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Emilyluvsfun's responses

  • 72 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Ridgewood, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Trans
Birthdate: June 4, 1951
Hometown: Ridgewood, New Jersey
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses