Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Emjams 45 / 39 / C
"Looking to add some more fun..."
Staffs, Staffordshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 27, 2019

To view all of
Emjams's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Emjams's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,140 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,038,591 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lickandsquirt71
Pennsylvania, United States
Charlotte2098
West Midlands, United Kingdom
tallhairyguy69
Cheshire, United Kingdom
Bunstonsmudger18
Shropshire, United Kingdom
74B19Neil
Derbyshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
Emjams 45/C
Staffs, Staffordshire , United Kingdom
Looking for fun and club meets with single women/couples <3
Introduction
Married couple looking to chat and meet with other couples and single females in the west mids/Manchester. Ideally in club setting for first time. Single males - Only in a club setting - we won’t meet you outside of that so please don’t ask. She is bi sexual, him bi curious. Just looking to see what happens and have some fun with other couples who get it!

My Ideal Person Couples and single women for fun!

Information
  • 45/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Staffs, Staffordshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 18, 1978 June 25, 1983
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 10 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Brown Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None