Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Emperor_pride 45 / M
"An American Looking to meet serious people. Let's take a brief tour of my life. I love to cook, love to eat, lol. I have flowers in my house that I take care of, I'm a gym fanatic that works out daily and yes I have a six. I'm into the adventurous lifestyle, Carpe Diem."
Frankfurt, Hesse, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 20, 2016

To view all of
Emperor_pride's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Emperor_pride's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,837 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,340,071 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tabus06
Online NOW!
Bavaria, Germany
Whitecouple9999
Hesse, Germany
delidolu3528
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
FreakT
Bavaria, Germany
cplm70w75de
Hesse, Germany
sexytina16
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
meinloch4u
Hesse, Germany
Admiralofantioch
Bern, Switzerland
myessenceissweet
California, United States
 
Status
Emperor_pride 45/M
Frankfurt, Hessen , Germany
Introduction
I'm an Anerican living in Germany Looking for couples or single ladies interested in having clean fun, sorry but I do not speak German, it is on my to do list. Most people I meet are talk which is not bad, but seriously people, there's so much that can be said via texts or email. Would like to travel Europe so if a couple or female is interested in booking a flight and room, I will be there. :-)

My Ideal Person Someone interested in fun

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Frankfurt, Hesse, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 15, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: