Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
EnJmarriedfun 39 / 35 / C
"Happily married couple in South Eastern PA looking for another guy for some fun times. Will you be our friend?"
Brookhaven, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 17, 2014

To view all of
EnJmarriedfun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view EnJmarriedfun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,271 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 106,057,932 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sammybad_0610
New Jersey, United States
Dejustoneguy
Delaware, United States
Winedinejust69
Pennsylvania, United States
Tatpiercedprince
New Jersey, United States
pjt6206
Pennsylvania, United States
lovepotiongl2
Delaware, United States
dogboy01
New Jersey, United States
mustangu99
New Jersey, United States
billyb69871
New York, United States
 
Status
EnJmarriedfun 39/C
Brookhaven, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Hello, We've been happily married for some time now. Just thought it might be fun to invite someone else into the bedroom so we can try something new and exciting. Something to spice up our sex lives. This is something we have fantasized about for quite some time now and we are finally ready to try it out. She is a very tall, super beautiful BBW who loves to have fun and just lights up the room wherever she is. He is just a normal, laid back kind of guy who enjoys seeing his wife have fun. We are not looking for any sort of BI interactions between the husband and other guy. It's all about her. We are pretty new at all of this so we will want to get to you know you some before we set anything up.

My Ideal Person Drug and disease free. Discreet. Well groom with good hygiene. A nice sized cock. Straight! A laid back guy to make wife feel amazing. Can be somewhat dominant but nothing crazy

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of EnJmarriedfun's responses

Information
  • 39/35 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Brookhaven, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 19, 1981 June 7, 1985
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 6 ft 0 in
Body Type: Ample A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Either