Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Endowedfriend90 30 / M
"I am from Birmingham, please do read my profile for more info."
Aldershot, West Midlands, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: October 23, 2015

To view all of
Endowedfriend90's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Endowedfriend90's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,051 Members Online NOW!*
  • 105,659 New photos this week!
  • 103,539,552 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Lancashire, United Kingdom
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Dorset, United Kingdom
West Midlands, United Kingdom
Somerset, United Kingdom
Denbighshire, United Kingdom
Worcestershire, United Kingdom
Oxfordshire, South Korea
Warwickshire, United Kingdom
Endowedfriend90 30/M
Aldershot, West Midlands , United Kingdom
Cheers for viewing my profile. I'm an athletic guy with a hunger and eager appetite for sex (like all men) I don't mind travelling within a reaable distance (approx 2 hours which is around 100-150 miles) I have my own place so am happy to host. Generally a weekday evening kindove guy as have commitments of the weekend. Can occasionally break those commitments if the offer is something I can't refuse!!! Well hung (around 9" with relative girth), confident and great stamina. Looking to upload a few videos and photos in the near future. Also going to be getting confirmed as soon as I do upload. I don't mind cyber but of course meeting is far, far more fun... Things I'm looking for: Huge appetite for sex, good stamina (yes girls I expect you to bounce on me a bit too), a girl who likes to experience new things and also, finally no strings, no mess FUN. Enjoy and happy hunting!

My Ideal Person 18-30 Athletic to Average build (someone who looks after themselves) Good stamina, I have a fetish for giving facials so that would be awesome if you liked receiving them!!!

  • 30 / male
  • Aldershot, West Midlands, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 23, 1990
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Fire protection
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Very long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: