Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Enjoyenjoycouple 47 / 37 / C
"Couple looking to have FUN !"
Bangkok, Thailand
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: June 10, 2018

To view all of
Enjoyenjoycouple's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Enjoyenjoycouple's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,062 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,190 New photos this week!
  • 114,222,221 Active Members!*
Friends Network
pele17
Tokyo, Japan
PhilnNang
Bangkok, Thailand
sexytania4cocks
Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
channoel
Hong Kong, China
skibum747423
Rhode Island, United States
massuer1956
Chonburi, Thailand
slimcouple6969
Bangkok, Thailand
stevenaima
Bangkok, Thailand
kelallsg
Singapore, Singapore
 
Status
Enjoyenjoycouple 47/C
Bangkok, Bangkok , Thailand
Introduction
Happy married couple together over 12 years now. Caucasian man and Asia woman willing to have good time with others. We are looking for a small group of friends to see regulary. As preference couples with Caucasian man with wife Bi or not Bi and Woman alone Bi or not Bi. PLEASE NO SINGLE MAN !!!! We are open for MMF, FFM, FF, MMFF Can meet in Bangkok, Hua Hin, Pattaya We prefer to chat by line. ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile, pictures, or web cams in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person People friendly who wants to have fun.

We are looking for people who have experiences and follow them...

We have only one rule . We ask you to give us your time for having drinks , to know each other before eventually to have fun !

She likes caucasian man as preference but she is open minded...

He likes all people but have to be clean

Information
  • 47/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bangkok, Thailand
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 18, 1974 August 28, 1984
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 180-182 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Ample Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Green Black
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say