Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Enzeesgurl 60 / F
"Bignjustbig!"
Newport, Monmouthshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 20, 2017

To view all of
Enzeesgurl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Enzeesgurl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,273 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,634,887 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fasteddie_469
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
shavedpenis3
Ontario, Canada
Doctorbigbud
Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
Jonski1970
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
Bigbold6969
Massachusetts, United States
MrAlex76
West Midlands, United Kingdom
cenasxxx1001
Santarém, Portugal
moanforme2010
Texas, United States
bigman734022
dublin, Ireland
 
Status
Enzeesgurl 60/F
Newport, Monmouthshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
First off. No married men sorry. My rule....Second of all, i DON'T DO MEETS .... just coming out of long relationship. Looking for chatty fun and/or phone chats (sex!)😜. Also if you wish to chat with me, please DO NOT TELL ME YOUR REAL NAME. I LOVE THE ADVENTURE OF INTERACTION WITH A COMPLETE STRANGER. If no photo, don't bother. Like to see the per has a body of some sort. I know I'm particular but it's who I am. If you don't like, thx for looking. xx WARNING!! Any institutions, individuals, and/or third parties using this site and/or any of its associated sites for studies or projects, and/or any duplication (for any rea) and/or posting to any site - You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile and/or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications under the Privacy Act, Copyright and/or other. It is recommended that others take the same necessary precautions.....

My Ideal Person Erotic but thoughtful, sexy and enjoy a f**k (on the phone that is).

Information
  • 60 / female
  • Newport, Monmouthshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 19, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: clerk
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Very long/Average
Bra Size: 42 / 95 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: