[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Erasmus1800 27 / M
"Just a Someone/ Now with standard contacts"
Pocatello, Idaho, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 2, 2018

To view all of
Erasmus1800's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Erasmus1800's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,453 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,766,018 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Happyhippyprince
Idaho, United States
Fahrenheit4505
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Ananda1998
Montana, United States
rhodes113
Idaho, United States
SirenFrost
Utah, United States
RosexXx22
Washington, United States
Lorelei801
Utah, United States
streetnolan7
Nebraska, United States
milkymami
Idaho, United States
 
Status
Erasmus1800 27/M
Pocatello, Idaho
I just updated my profile a bit. Check out some of the questions I answered.
Introduction
I’m a shy per who can be submissive or dominant but I’m not into crazy. I like to try new things but I barely have the opportunity to. I want to try new things. I appreciate honesty above all else, even if it’s tough to handle. Most importantly, I’m a very compassionate and kind per, despite my sarcastic nature, but you got to break me in first.

My Ideal Person Someone down to earth. I’d really like to meet someone I kind of click with, whether that be a hookup, friendship, fwb or even a long term thing if it feels right. Really just someone who gets me.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Breaking Benjamin, Eminem, NF, Theory of a Deadman

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jennifer Anniston. The way she carries herself is super
attractive. Without a doubt one of my favorite actors.
I think her face turns me on the most but also her breasts.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Erasmus1800's responses

Information
  • 27 / male
  • Pocatello, Idaho, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: February 1, 1995
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Server
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None