Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Eri22smith03 39 / F
"I’m Erin Elizabeth and I have a sexual appetite (:"
Beaver Falls, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 29, 2016

To view all of
Eri22smith03's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Eri22smith03's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,142 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,414,979 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bestshot88
West Virginia, United States
Kole1651
Pennsylvania, United States
wideunit
Pennsylvania, United States
Dontknowmyname12
Ohio, United States
wantunow3333
Pennsylvania, United States
secretlover7108
Pennsylvania, United States
nhklondon
Pennsylvania, United States
seancarroll
Massachusetts, United States
Webetogether
Ohio, United States
 
Status
Eri22smith03 39/F
Beaver Falls, Pennsylvania
Introduction
I have so many cravings from having my pussy ate and tongue fucked to orgasm to being with young stud. I love taking a big cream pie and having it eaten from my pussy. I love the thought of a guy cumming inside me and another guy fucking me with his cum. I love playing with women too! Nothing feels better than tribbing! I love sliding my pussy on a cock. Bi threesomes are another favorite. MMF or MFF. I love watching a guy jerk off on my pussy. I love watching other women masturbate too.

My Ideal Person I love passionate sex, foreplay, grinding my pussy on a cock or another pussy.

Information
  • 39 / female
  • Beaver Falls, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 8, 1984
Marital Status: Single
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: