Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
EricL1147 35 / M
"A Funny adventurouse nerdy teddy bear!"
Selangor, Malaysia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 5, 2019

To view all of
EricL1147's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view EricL1147's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,515 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,855 New photos this week!
  • 102,953,956 Active Members!*
Friends Network
WatchWifeShow
Malaysia, Sabah
Olivekoh
Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
japaneseass
California, United States
 
Status
EricL1147 35/M
Selangor, Selangor , Malaysia
Introduction
In short, I am a nerdy teddy bear who is fun to be with. Furthermore, i also nice to be used a human pillow. What they should know about you I am fat, period. I compensate with comedy and hard work where it counts! Your friends would tell you that you're Funny but fat. xD I have a normal Asian penis but I am willing to please in another department. Its also not always about sex but about mutual pleasure. Try me!

My Ideal Person A mutually fun and adventurous person. We look to explore new things together. If you are extra hungry, it's even better. I am always hungry.

Growl!!!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Evanescence, Celine Dion

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
It was always a dream for me to have sex with a porn star, Sora
Aoi. She is a famous JAV actress and she is hot. <br><br>
She has the girl next door feeling and i want to engulf her.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of EricL1147's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Selangor, Malaysia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 17, 1984
Hometown: Kuala Selangor, Selangor, Malaysia
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Marketing
Race: Asian
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Chinese (Cantonese), Chinese (Mandarin), English, Malay
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses