Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Ericajohn 33 / 36 / C
"Work Hard, Play Hard couple looking to make friends in the Lifestyle"
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 8, 2018

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ericajohn's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,888 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,583,598 Active Members!*
Friends Network
36dsCummedOn
New York, United States
bisexyduo
Ontario, Canada
polarbear5577
Ontario, Canada
1979guyforfun
Ontario, Canada
TuckerNate
Ontario, Canada
Friscoaubrey
Indiana, United States
giohat87
Athens, Greece
rm_teemaster69
Ontario, Canada
oceroticals
California, United States
 
Status
Ericajohn 33/C
Toronto, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
* We do not have Gold membership, Please look to catch us online in the evening hours (6 -9pm EST) to chat live.* We are a young professional couple who've been together for 2 years. We've recently been exploring the voyeuristic and exhibitionist aspect of same room play dates. Soft swap, full swap. Just watching. We have hectic lives Mon-Friday, so it would be great to connect with another couple or solo per on the Weekends for good vibes and fun times. We * party with only Weed & Wine, no hard drugs. Able to share pics with those who show sincere interest in connecting with us. He's st8, She's curious

My Ideal Person Our Ideal persons would be;

Instictive givers.
Compassionate lovers.
Open minded.
Seeks out laughter.
Does not take themselves too seriously.

No prefrences to any particular shape, color, age, etc.

Information
  • 33/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 1, 1991 August 1, 1987
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 175-177 cm 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Mixed Black
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Green Brown