Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
ErickaRod 42 / T
"Curious Latina"
Dallas, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 11, 2017

To view all of
ErickaRod's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ErickaRod's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,811 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,400,766 Active Members!*
Friends Network
capulina84
Texas, United States
bicurious2see
Texas, United States
MarkDream89
Texas, United States
Mufinstufin
Texas, United States
Viewdo
Texas, United States
bing_O69
Saskatchewan, Canada
HoldOnASec95
Texas, United States
Estevanoso
Texas, United States
latinobueno69
Texas, United States
 
Status
ErickaRod 42/T
Dallas, Texas
Introduction
So truthfully I'm looking for a man preferably a Husband. I need a man who is gonna treat me like I deserve. I need to be spoiled. Im not a gold digger or anything like that by any means but I mean everyone likes to be treated nice. I am looking for a man who will take me out on dates and treat me well and buy me gifts. We're all adults so why beat around the bush. I paid for this app to find what I am looking for and I need a man to be good to me so I can be good to him. I don't just want guys trying to get sex for nothing. I mean I'm not a prude by any means I just need a guy to work for it a little bit. If you are man enough to take this challenge please contact me. I am a real per and am very down to earth. Just tired of getting BS. If I didn't scare you off, hope to hear from you soon.

Information
  • 42 / TS/TV/TG
  • Dallas, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: April 16, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Body Type: A little extra padding
Race: Hispanic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Long
My Trophy Case: