Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Erinmarie2 50 / F
"Looking for interesting and new encounters!"
Sacramento, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: June 19, 2018

To view all of
Erinmarie2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Erinmarie2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,433 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,037,398 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MrRightNowInGA
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
Bigdandvc11
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
dstuf131313
Massachusetts, United States
LIckNSuckJB2
California, United States
asianlocal90
Hawaii, United States
sodamnhard4u
Delaware, United States
naughty_h_couple
California, United States
jm0277
Illinois, United States
HEYdayonehanglow
Hawaii, United States
 
Status
Erinmarie2 50/F
Sacramento, California
Introduction
Bisexual woman who can play alone or as a couple Also I have to mention a few things... I do not do one night stands or 30 minute hookups! Do not email me and expect me to meet you immediately so you can get off! I utilize this website to fuel my sexuality and this lifestyle. To explore new situations and experience different types of sex. Do not insult me with these types of messages. If your married and your wife has no clue what your doing OR your profile portrays a couple but its really not then I wont be interested. I am attached and will play alone or with my partner. He does too. We have a very open and honest relationship so I don't sneak around. In all situations....mutual respect and consideration is a must.!!

My Ideal Person I enjoy and seek a variety of situations. A lot depends on my mood and preferences for that day. Must be open to trying new things.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

View more of Erinmarie2's responses

Information
  • 50 / female
  • Sacramento, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: March 15, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Medical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 38 / 85
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: