Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
EroSennin507 28 / M
"Just an open minded freak lookin to get nasty with and use my tongue and mouth on ;) and make new friends. Looking for a fwb, i do love older women. :) "
Rochester, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 24, 2021

To view all of
EroSennin507's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view EroSennin507's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,703 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,660,093 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Babydoll4life4
Online NOW!
New Mexico, United States
Naughtyforgirlst
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
Sweetbiatch8
Wisconsin, United States
FuntramsSUB
Minnesota, United States
SexyQTChellie
Illinois, United States
Holidayangel
Minnesota, United States
mickieluvscoxx
Minnesota, United States
oneluckymomma
Minnesota, United States
love2shakeit2
Iowa, United States
 
Status
EroSennin507 28/M
Rochester, Minnesota
Introduction
Open minded and into nerd culture like anime, comics and video games. 26 years old and open minded. 420 friendly, casual drinker. I like intellectual conversations and good vibes. I am shy and awkward until we get to know each other better. Introvert and extrovert all at once. Warning - You do NOT have my permission to use and save my pictures.

My Ideal Person Open minded, fun and adventurous that is good at listening, likes to be licked and rubbed all over their bodies. Just tell me what you’re into

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A dark back alley, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of EroSennin507's responses

Information
  • 28 / male
  • Rochester, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: August 7, 1994
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: