Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
EsquisiteOne 38 / F
"make me gushy..."
Asher, Oklahoma, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
EsquisiteOne's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view EsquisiteOne's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,068 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,666,040 Active Members!*
 
Status
EsquisiteOne 38/F
Asher, Oklahoma
I’m a big girl, big dicks just fit better. I like all dicks, so try me.
Introduction
Condoms, let’s use some. I like trying new things. I don’t do anal sex, puke, poop, cutting or physical damage. I am willing to try anything else that sounds fun. I am willing to experiment with just about anything and that is code for other than one on one heterosexual experiences. As long as we are consenting adults I am interested.

My Ideal Person You need to be patient and respectful. You need to know how to enjoy a larger woman with full DD breasts. You need to know that you get as much as you give. If you're looking for just a fling please forget me. We at a minimum must be friends in the long term scheme of things. You also should not forget how to use condoms and be prepared to bring some over.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
too many to list

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really into a celebrity.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of EsquisiteOne's responses

Information
  • 38 / female
  • Asher, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 16, 1982
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: I have one.
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: