Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Estrujen 37 / M
"Want an adventure with no strings attached?! Check me out"
Vienna, Wien, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 2, 2013

To view all of
Estrujen's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Estrujen's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,465 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,218,355 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kellyke07
Borsod, Hungary
maja_fun
Slovenija, Slovenia
Lela_Grande
Oklahoma, United States
Cristina9875
stockholm, Sweden
cumhungry95
Tatabanya, Hungary
Biondina1990
Emilia-Romagna, Italy
Kittikat19
Berlin, Deutschland
Wszara
Valle del Cauca, Colombia
Ivafucksforever
Geneva, Switzerland
 
Status
Estrujen 37/M
Vienna, Wien , Germany
May I spoil you? Darf ich dich verwöhnen? Puedo mimarte? Posso darte mimos? Peut-je bichonner toi? IM-Chat me!
Introduction
You´re a sexual, fiery open-minded woman, who enjoys sex? You like to get all between sensual massages and hot and hard sex. Wihtout any relationship stress and without any strings attached? Then you should text me. My motto is: Sex is only good, when both are completely exhausted of pleasure. You want to get to know me, then don´t be shy and just write me a message. Du bist eine sexuelle, heiße und offene Frau, die Spass am Sex hat. Du möchtest mit erotischen Massagen bis hin zu hartem Sex verwöhnt werden, der dich nur noch zittern lässt. Ohne (Beziehungs)stress oder Bedingungen? Dann solltest du dich melden... Mein Motto ist: der Sex ist erst gut, beide total erschöpft und befriedigt sind! Du willst mich kennen lernen und bist interessiert. Dann sei nicht schüchtern sondern, schreib mir. Freu mich schon dich kennen zu lernen Marcelo Panadero

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Estrujen's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Vienna, Wien, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 20, 1985
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German, Portuguese, Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None