Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Euro4some 55 / 52 / C
"Looking for kinky couples with a bi-male"
Albany, Oregon, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 6, 2016

To view all of
Euro4some's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Euro4some's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,448 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,006,050 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Submissive909
Online NOW!
California, United States
PANTIES4FUNN
Online NOW!
California, United States
pdxrockcreek
Oregon, United States
Northwestrunner
Oregon, United States
capcox2
Oregon, United States
Sugarbabybi
Oregon, United States
adamsodalis
California, United States
BareBackHotWife
New Mexico, United States
LvrWth10
Oregon, United States
 
Status
Euro4some 55/C
Albany, Oregon
Looking for kinky couples & singledoms
Introduction
[COLOR red]We’re not interested in meeting Trump supporters. Trump has no respect for a free press, an impartial judiciary or an independent Congress. All of those are essential for our freedom. If you believe AdultFriendFinder will be able to continue if Trump succeeds you are just fooling yourself. The end of a free press and independent judges will mean the end of the lifestyle all of us enjoy here. [/COLOR] We live in Oregon. Visiting Amsterdam until mid January 2019. [COLOR red]Note to single men:[/COLOR] On an average day we get two play requests from single men. That is 60 men a month. This is, obviously, more than we can handle in bed. The other good news is that we are both completely STD-free. Although we regularly play we’re both even free of HSV/1. The bad news is that we want to stay this way so we’re very careful. Condoms don't protect against contracting HIV, Herpes and many other STD's. We don't enjoy playing while having to worry about contracting HIV or Herpes and we will only play with you if you are willing to share recent test results with us including tests for HSV/1. We completely understand if you obscure your full name in your results. We will reciprocate and share our results. If you are not willing to share test results then there is no need to contact us. We have already heard every excuse on the planet on why it is impossible or unnecessary to share test results so please don’t bother. Hint: the way to really get our attention is to get tested and send us results with one of your first emails. Now, with this out of the way, on to the fun stuff! We're soul mates and very comfortable with each other. Looking for couples or men, where the man is bi. Woman loves to see m2m and only participates with the right click. We can explore BDSM as switches. Man can top or be submissive after we establish a trust relationship. We're highly educated, successful, attractive, well read and open-minded - we grew up in Europe. Both of us work at the intersection of art, science and engineering. We both love to laugh, have meaningful discussions - and experiment with our sex life.

My Ideal Person Men: she is very selective. She's 5'10" and not interested in men who are shorter, overweight, over 60, lack humor or have a limited vocabulary (Hint: if your initial email has three words or less you're probably not showing off your full command of English and you will not pique her interest).

Happyness, intelligence and humor are a must. So are social skills, empathy, a genuine interest in and respect for others. We're only interested in people who have accepted,who they are and who are content, or even happy, with themselves. Oh yeah, our ideal play partners are also great masseurs who work hard to make our body feel good, great lovers with no hangups, who can let go completely and make all of us forget there's life beyond the edge of our bed.

We like four-somes which is different from two two-somes. This also means the man has to be bi or at least tolerate a bi-man in the same bed. We like it if your desire to touch, kiss and penetrate men is as strong as your desire to touch women. We will do a three-some with the right single man, but, again, this is very different from a two plus one. If you are really only tolerating another man in bed to get access to a new woman please do not respond. In couples we love bi women but our woman is just starting to experiment playing with women.

Important Notes: Single men, please don't contact us unless you are either not attached or in an open relationship. We're disease-free and want to keep it that way. We only practice safe sex unless you share recent medical tests.

SSC only. We are still completely STD- and HSV-free and we like to stay that way. We prefer to exchange STD test results before we play.


"WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile, pictures, or web cams in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this. "


What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of Euro4some's responses

Information
  • 55/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Albany, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French, German
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1967 January 1, 1970
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 10 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Atheist
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Hair Length: Medium Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses