Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
EuroPinay4 47 / F
"He likes to watch me being eaten by females"
San Jose, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 1, 2013

To view all of
EuroPinay4's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view EuroPinay4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,207 Members Online NOW!*
  • 135,882 New photos this week!
  • 102,849,036 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
California, United States
Nevada, United States
California, United States
Oregon, United States
California, United States
EuroPinay4 47/F
San Jose, California
Oops, hubby is on his own this week. I can send him to help you, if you need the male only ;-)
Updated: August 3rd 2017 I enjoy sex with others. We'd love to get informed about the possibilities, including nightlife in the immediate area, hoping we can explore few. I'M PART OF A COUPLE, wanting to explore full swap and group play. I love being eaten by males and female also riding a STRONG erection. I'm 5 feet petite, 140lbs with a very sensitive 36C, Filippina cock lover. He's 49 young Mediterranean 5'8, 175 average body type, pleasingly hung and the best of all, he enjoys watching me playing with males and females. Does that turn you On? We're game ;-)

My Ideal Person You are flexible, patient and able to host in the evening.
He likes to watch me acting like a porn star enjoy my playmate.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

View more of EuroPinay4's responses

  • 47 / female
  • San Jose, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 22, 1973
Hometown: Manila, Manila
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 0 in / 152-154 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: HORNY WIFE
Race: Asian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English, French, Tagalog, Tagalog
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: