Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Evelyntvgdl 44 / T
"Quiero tener contacto real"
Zapopan, Jalisco, Mexico
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 19, 2008

To view all of
Evelyntvgdl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Evelyntvgdl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,179 Members Online NOW!*
  • 83,280 New photos this week!
  • 107,521,572 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
California, United States
Moselle, Luxembourg
Guerrero, Mexico
Luxembourg, Luxembourg
Singapore, Singapore
Texas, United States
Jalisco, Mexico
Chihuahua, Mexico
Quintana Roo, Mexico
Evelyntvgdl 44/T
Zapopan, Jalisco , Mexico
Soy una persona discreta, 33 limpia y muy 27 caliente si sabes 29 estimularme. soy tv 81(pasiva) de closet 91 asi que si quieres conocerme deberas de ser paciente conmigo para progamar un encuentro. mismo id en otros lugares (encuentra el mensaje oculto si quieres estar en contacto conmigo) solo msj

My Ideal Person Me gustaria conocer todo tipo de personas parejas mujeres y hombres solos, con ganas de experimentar con alguien como yo. por favor si me escribes trata de anexar alguna foto, si no tienes en tu perfil.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
pink floyd

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
NO nadie

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Evelyntvgdl's responses

  • 44 / TS/TV/TG (Transvestite)
  • Zapopan, Jalisco, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: August 28, 1976
Travels to: Ags, Jalisco, Mexico
Hometown: Guadalajara, Jalisco, Mexico
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Asistente admin
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English, Spanish, no
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Other
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: