Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
EvesRib 57 / T
"Just a Gurl with a tiny clitty trying to erase my maleness."
Rock Hill, South Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 2, 2016

To view all of
EvesRib's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view EvesRib's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,488 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,487,954 Active Members!*
Friends Network
monica19340
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
blktop4btm
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Lustfulgirth7
North Carolina, United States
LarryEofAtlanta
Georgia, United States
ladymblaze
Tennessee, United States
Clelllll1957
Alabama, United States
jetfuel6969
Pennsylvania, United States
KimberHaven
Kentucky, United States
pbHub
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
EvesRib 57/T
Rock Hill, South Carolina
Introduction
Once I finally realized that I was never a real male, I started excepting that I needed to embrace my feminity thoughts, early actions that I didn't understand, and never really acted on until just recently. I want to surround myself with people that will help me in my goal to be a better Gurl. I want to also acknowledge my love of cock and pleasing cock as a Gurl. Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one.

My Ideal Person Someone who wants to help me in my new journey either with help and support or physically teaching me what being a Gurl and pleasing cock is all about.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Cross Dressing

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of EvesRib's responses

Information
  • 57 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Rock Hill, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 17, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Becoming Better Gurl
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None