Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Evlenacpl 31 / 27 / C
"A decision you will never regret."
Gwynn Oak, Maryland, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 17, 2016

To view all of
Evlenacpl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Evlenacpl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,406 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,484,195 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
Kentucky, United States
California, United States
Florida, United States
Texas, United States
California, United States
Hawaii, United States
Kansas, United States
Hawaii, United States
Evlenacpl 31/C
Gwynn Oak, Maryland
Who wants to play?
I'm looking for a female to take care of my needs while my husband is away or home. I'm looking for someone freaky and willing to play not only with me but my husband when home. For couples we only meet when my husband is home and we can all meet together. Maybe go out and see where the vibes take us. PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramification.

My Ideal Person A freaky female that can take care of my need and also my husband. Someone to act as a girlfriend to our relationship. For couple we look for sexy fun and disease free people who we are compatible with. We get tested regularly to ensure we are healthy and would expect you to also.

  • 31/27 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Gwynn Oak, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Birthdate: June 17, 1992 April 11, 1996
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Race: Black Black
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None