Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
ExcitingMDcouple 69 / 53 / C
"Make the most of life"
Howard County area, Maryland, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 14, 2018

To view all of
ExcitingMDcouple's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ExcitingMDcouple's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,627 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,860 New photos this week!
  • 103,714,796 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wm0227
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
Banginbiker
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
Swingtiger
Maryland, United States
ballknocker68
Maryland, United States
aleglovnmann
Maryland, United States
biboyinmd
Maryland, United States
madams1234
Maryland, United States
CoolnBad101
Maryland, United States
Sizematterz12
Maryland, United States
 
Status
ExcitingMDcouple 69/C
Howard County area, Maryland
Introduction
Clean discreet fun couple that enjoy a very good sex life, now looking to add another level of excitement

My Ideal Person Someone or some two or three (lol) who is normal, clean, discreet

She has to have attraction to move forward

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Start with MFM or another couple

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really

View more of ExcitingMDcouple's responses

Information
  • 69/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Howard County area, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 1, 1950 October 1, 1966
Travels to: hershey, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say