Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Expel10 42 / M
"Gates open. But you'll need to get past security."
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: August 6, 2006

To view all of
Expel10's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Expel10's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,381 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,864 New photos this week!
  • 119,669,715 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Online NOW!
Saskatchewan, Canada
Ile de France, France
Virginia, United States
New York, United States
Ontario, Canada
Florida, United States
Manitoba, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Expel10 42/M
Toronto, Ontario , Canada
I am looking to meet couples and singles again. My bullshit detector is in full effect.
Ok, let us try this again. For the moment I am back, actively looking for couples and singles for fun. A little about myself. All my pics and videos are %100 real and are mine. I am 6'5 and around 203 lbs. I work out about 5 days a week and keep myself active as much as possible. I have light body hair and I do have a beard but I trim it very low. And I'm sorry but I will not shave my face or body hair for anyone. The only thing I trim is my armpits and groin area and that's it. I consider myself a very friendly person. I love to joke around and have a good time and definitely not take life that seriously. I'm respectful and considerate and absolutely love to please my partner in almost any way possible (I do have my limits). I absolutely love eating pussy....I mean seriously love it ;) I sometimes find myself getting way too hard thinking about it. Nipple play and rimming are also favourites of mine whether it's giving or receiving. I simply love to please. And nothing gives me better joy than seeing your facial expressions as I explore your body. Inside and out ;) I have played with couples in the past and have zero issues performing in front of the male half while they watch, film, or even join in. THINGS I'M NOT INTO 1. Being part of a gangbang. Sorry but I have zero interest in it. 2. Humiliation: I understand there are a lot of cuckold couples that like to have their male or sometimes female half humiliated. I'm sorry It's just not my thing. 3. Asking me how big my dick is: I know I can just answer the question but I'm sick of being asked it. Honestly, does it really matter? you've seen my videos, you've seen my pics. It's big. Should that not be enough? Right now I consider this a test if you read my profile or not. If you have you know not to ask me that. If you haven't or have and still ask me you will be instantly ignored or blocked. I know that sounds excessive but I'm really sick of that question. 4. Liars, Fakes and flakes: I stopped trying to meet people because of this. There are just way too many people that are full of shit on this site. My bullshit meter is on high alert. Don't even waste my time trying to contact me if you're not really interested in meeting. There are way too many dudes on here pretending to be in couples. Way too many profile pictures that look fake etc. I'm not here for endless emails and chats. If you want to meet up let's first meet for coffee or a drink to see if things click and go from there. If you can't do that? you are not that interested. I will not waste my time with endless talk. If I feel like you are wasting my time I'll pretty much just ghost you or block you. 5. Out-of-town travellers: I'm sorry for this one but it has never worked. Every single time I get some couple or single that claims they will be in my city on some certain date and want to hook up has never worked. Not even once. Every time it gets close to or on the day I never hear from them. Or they ask me at the last minute to be in some gang bang. It's never worked so just don't bother.

My Ideal Person Be real. I will write more very soon.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Slave/Master

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Expel10's responses

  • 42 / male
  • Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 17, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: >195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: I work hard
Race: Black
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: