Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
ExploratoryCmte 37 / M
"Introverted Charmer"
New York, New York, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: September 19, 2021

To view all of
ExploratoryCmte's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ExploratoryCmte's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,206 Members Online NOW!*
  • 101,449 New photos this week!
  • 110,546,470 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ExploratoryCmte 37/M
New York, New York
I'm 6'4", square jawed and handsome, and naturally thin. I am highly educated and work as a professional, but have a creative passion that I pursue in my free time. I'm naturally introverted, but not shy; in fact, most people who know me wouldn't consider me introverted at all (but I know the truth!) I am by all appearances a nice, polite, buttoned-up guy. But I have a few relatively uncommon kinks, and I am turned on by things that are a bit taboo. And so here I am. If you're looking for someone to go to sex clubs with, I'm probably not your guy--too public for me. But if you're interested in getting wild in a discreet setting... I'm listening.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ExploratoryCmte's responses

  • 37 / male
  • New York, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 24, 1984
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown