Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Explore711 64 / 52 / C
"Attractive secure couple looking to explore"
Mendon, Massachusetts, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: January 4, 2015

To view all of
Explore711's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Explore711's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,336 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,573,337 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Crazylace2018
Online NOW!
New Hampshire, United States
Boostedrex69
Connecticut, United States
CHICA414
New York, United States
pT45fSh
Florida, United States
SaucyShoreCpl
Connecticut, United States
NotForLong25
Rhode Island, United States
DaveBItheway
Connecticut, United States
Sextus868
Massachusetts, United States
Luv269etc
New York, United States
 
Status
Explore711 64/C
Mendon, Massachusetts
Introduction
Happily married couple looking to make new friends to play out our fantasies that we have openly discussed. We both have professional jobs and s at home that keep us very busy especially during the week. Love the pool, hot tub and the beach. We would enjoy meeting for dinner, drinks, house parties or clubs.

My Ideal Person We are fairly new to this adventure so we do not have a lot of expectations other then we are attracted to people that are secure, clean, physically fit, easy going and like to have a good time.

Information
  • 64/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Mendon, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 23, 1958 August 9, 1970
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Hazel