Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Explorer4U12 42 / M
"Looking for ... hmmm"
Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
Explorer4U12's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Explorer4U12's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,622 Members Online NOW!*
  • 83,280 New photos this week!
  • 107,530,514 Active Members!*
 
Status
Explorer4U12 42/M
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Introduction
Easy-going, male, orally inclined, ability to remain hard for hours at a time, athletic, bike about 100 miles per week. Very open minded. Good looking. Seeking discrete exploration. Open. Will try anything at least once, probably more than once.

My Ideal Person Looking for discrete relationship with female to explore. Am interested in pleasing. This is what turns me on. Looking for someone who is bright, a person who also appreciates the finer things in life. Very oral. (disease free is an obvious requirement)

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Leather, Latex

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

View more of Explorer4U12's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 18, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Finance
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either