Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Exploringcpl3000 57 / 56 / C
"Just me now, will feed you but that may be it..."
North Bay, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: November 10, 2004

To view all of
Exploringcpl3000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Exploringcpl3000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,446 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,768,004 Active Members!*
 
Status
Exploringcpl3000 57/C
North Bay, Ontario , Canada
I would put my favorite pic's up against anyone's..check and see for yourself.
Introduction
Hi everyone, I am here on my own now, married in an almost completely non-sexual relationship....it is what it is. I am very cautious, discrete and easy to get along with. i would like some casual friends, ladies and or gentlemen. (being with an exciting playful couple would be amazing). If I meet with other men alone I prefer to receive rather than give. I can't read emails here anymore so try otrfun at a warm spot dot CA. To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any Adult FriendFinder site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to being fist fucked up the ass W/O lube.

My Ideal Person It's my belief that people will be sexually attracted to many people through out their life. I live by this motto and see sex and love as two separate emotions. I crave desire and passion.

Information
  • 57/56 / Couple (man/woman)
  • North Bay, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 12, 1963 March 2, 1964
Relocate?: No No
Height: 182-185 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: Ample Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Miner Education
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D