Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Eyattc2 55 / M
"I am look to share the day with a tasty Princess."
Wenatchee, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: August 5, 2012

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Eyattc2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,548 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,210,203 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Samantha_Squirt
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
Angel1969t
Oregon, United States
castlelady1
New York, United States
readynable93
Washington, United States
 
Status
Eyattc2 55/M
Wenatchee, Washington
I’m seeking a sugar relationship/baby. A companion and partner a friend.I’m offering $500 weekly with extra weekly shopping allowance.
Introduction
I wish to meet a discreet lover, a midday partner to get away. I am looking for someone with is upbeat and adventurous. Looking for that warm feeling. I can travel. I can host. Pictures for serious inquiries.

My Ideal Person My ideal person
If you have thought about treating yourself to a mid-morning sensual message, keep reading. If you think that humor and a quick wit is sexy, please keep reading. If you enjoy a full head of hair to run your finger through when you’re really excited, there's more. If you like to flirt and cuddle and be caressed, we should meet. Are you looking for a daytime playmate? Are you looking to meet some for coffee? Hang out? Hang in? Are you looking to escape just a little?
I am free to chat. It's foreplay, right.
Chemistry is important. Please be discrete.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, Is the question where have you done it be for? I am confused.
I

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Chemistry is important

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Eyattc2's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Wenatchee, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 1, 1965
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None