Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
FBinMD20814 60 / M
"Looking for a NSA friend! IM doesnt work.....email me"
Bethesda, Maryland, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 29, 2011

To view all of
FBinMD20814's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FBinMD20814's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,922 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,860 New photos this week!
  • 103,688,063 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Maryland, United States
Maryland, United States
District of Columbia, United States
Maryland, United States
Maryland, United States
Maryland, United States
Maryland, United States
Maryland, United States
Mississippi, United States
FBinMD20814 60/M
Bethesda, Maryland
Drop me a line.... not a paying member anymore so can't seem to read messages here (blurred)...IM and CAM viewing doesnt work so send me an email and tell me how to contact you and let's chat and see what works out! Even better if the mail is HOT! ;)

My Ideal Person Someone with a sex drive as high as mine who would like a "friend" to cum by for a little mutual satisfaction. I must travel to you.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Pink Floyd, Doors, Darius Rucker etc.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no one in particular

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of FBinMD20814's responses

  • 60 / male
  • Bethesda, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 2, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Fed worker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: