Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
FE1956 63 / F
"Very open minded.........that includes friends and !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Close bi, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: March 30, 2013

To view all of
FE1956's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FE1956's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,610 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,805 New photos this week!
  • 102,357,452 Active Members!*
 
Status
FE1956 63/F
Close bi, Georgia
Introduction
There seems to be more people than I realized, that have little secrets and fantasies. I am very open minded, looking to explore new and exciting things with others. Have enjoyed a few of life's pleasures !!!

My Ideal Person Open minded and fun to be around !! Open to exploring. Willing to share experiences that you can't tell just anyone !!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Think I have done all my fantasy's so far.....

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Oh......another ask me when we chat.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of FE1956's responses

Information
  • 63 / female
  • Close bi, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 24, 1956
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: