[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
FLAMEisON 60 / F
"Always wet"
Baltimore, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: September 22, 2018

To view all of
FLAMEisON's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FLAMEisON's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,107 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,128,001 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TeeMax4
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
gcuriousxx
Indiana, United States
lookforfun416
Maryland, United States
ljrs_theoriginal
Virginia, United States
goodtimes4us46
Virginia, United States
Latinguy718
Virginia, United States
Dangerouscurv91
Maryland, United States
seeker00100
Tennessee, United States
Looking6157
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
FLAMEisON 60/F
Baltimore, Maryland
Introduction
I believe in sex is the next best thing to food and water. Fuck me the way you want. I'll almost do everything.ALMOST! I want to say I'm happy for all I met here. You men are proof chivalry isn't dead. Steady, 9 inches and thick...open to all holes your willing to penetrate. I'm open to everything you want sexually! PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE. GO GOGGLE YOUR PROFILE NAME AND SEE WHY. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramification

My Ideal Person sometimes go out. don't keep me indoors always. the big lady likes to eat, feed me.lol My drinks of choice Vodka and Blanco Tequilla (salt and lime)

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Too many to fit in this itty bitty box...lol

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

View more of FLAMEisON's responses

Information
  • 60 / female
  • Baltimore, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: April 15, 1960
Hometown: Makaweli, Hawaii, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: NURSE
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses