Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
FRENDFORSEXNEEDS 45 / M
"Trustworthy Male With Manners n Friendship Values.."
Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 27, 2019

To view all of
FRENDFORSEXNEEDS's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FRENDFORSEXNEEDS's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,813 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,860 New photos this week!
  • 103,711,719 Active Members!*
Friends Network
joovana
Maribor, Slovenia
Brasileira_br
Distrito Federal, Brazil
Monikaorrahul
Gujarat, India
Sweetie_Cat
Saigon, Vietnam
soniyayashcpl
Maharashtra, India
PariNLP7
Assam, India
cyn099
Andhra Pradesh, India
suchitra4247
Andhra Pradesh, India
onlyfun954
West Bengal, India
 
Status
FRENDFORSEXNEEDS 45/M
Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh , India
Leave Hesitations...Fulfill Your Fantasies…Always Try For New Things With Reliable Friends..
Introduction
Hi, a Reliable 48/M from Hyderabad (India). Earlier a Fitness trainer. 5.11 Ht and athletic physique with good sex stamina. Long n thick endowment with long lasting power. Well maintenance of Health n Hygiene. Disease-free. Well educated n jovial. Decent n Friendly nature. Friendship first, Fun next. Ladies n Cpls who are looking for new experiences and to spice up their routine sex life, for extra n ultra erotic pleasures with spicy n wild (S)experiences, (S)excitements, (S)explorations, like Stranger sex, Discreet Relationship, Hard sex, Amazing 3SOME sex of MFM , Long session sex, Cuckold Sex, VIDEO-SHOOT OF SEX (on Cpl’s request) etc. can contact me without any hesitations. I may be considered as one of your safest options for your adult fun. Total Secrecy & Safety is assured and expected. Despite full of fake cpl n fake female ID holders, a few genuine cpls n ladies, though small in number, who are interested only in real fun established relations with me for fuck-fun. Lots of thanks to aff/hornywife. I can HOST to fun-interested Ladies n Cpls of OTHER STATES, when they happen to visit Hyderabad on tourism or personal works. FUN-LOVING FOREIGN CPLS n FEMALES, ON THEIR TOUR TO INDIA, CAN CONTACT ME FOR FUN n TO BE THEIR TOUR GUIDE/TOUR COMPANION. Friends, Life is too short n lived only once. Leave Inhibitions n Hesitations. Come forward to fulfill all your erotic fantasies with your reliable aff friends. Since I have a few bitter experiences, I alert aff friends to be beware of fake ID holders n invisible spy gadgets etc. to avoid unpleasant experiences. Hope you all fully relish the great platform of aff/horywife. I wish each n every member – every day a day of great wild n hot fucks. THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR CHECKING MY PROFILE.

My Ideal Person Fun-interested Ladies n Cpls of AdultFriendFinder/Hornywife who like to have hot n wild sex fun with me for ultimate erotic pleasures.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Stranger sex, Discreet Relationship, Power/Hard sex,
Long session (prolonged) sex for multiple orgasms, Amazing
3some sex of MFM for DP, Cuckold Sex, Video-shoot of Cpl’s
sex etc.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, My parents' front lawn, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room, Anywhere, Suitable Place

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each, Interest in SEX

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
YES

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of FRENDFORSEXNEEDS's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 26, 1975
Hometown: HYDERABAD, Andhra Pradesh, India
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Self Employment
Race: Asian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, HINDITELUGU
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None