Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
FWB_SD 41 / M
"Standard Member here"
Sexy Lick City, Utah, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
FWB_SD's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FWB_SD's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,619 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,330,753 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_caul93
Utah, United States
rm_meow2roar
Utah, United States
hottiegrl
Utah, United States
leslied1988
Utah, United States
rm_krystxx
Utah, United States
pr3ttyblu3y3s
Utah, United States
rm_lsdydove53
Utah, United States
FitGenuineReal
Arkansas, United States
rm_StormeRebel3
Texas, United States
 
Status
FWB_SD 41/M
Sexy Lick City, Utah
fun for the weekend.... who's down ?
Introduction
[COLOR blue]I am a very respectful guy. (that ❤'s sex). I am fun to be around and easy to get along with. (I enjoy sex) .I enjoy playing pool, spending time outdoors, going to sport events, (great sex). I stay active with my work and I consider this my gym workout. (I enjoy sex). That doesn't mean that it stops there. .With me being on here doesn't mean I am trying to plant myself on every single woman on here even though (I ❤ sex). I do need to have fun after work, even if it's just meeting up for some drinks or play pool, ect. Yes this is an adult website ★. However (I enjoy sex) to the single woman. I'll will always respect your boundaries and of course relationship ツ [/COLOR] [COLOR purple]I'll never will expect anything sexually ★ to happen on the first meeting. I believe in it this way: "Go in with no expectations; leave with no disappointments." ツ [/COLOR] [SIZE 4][COLOR limegreen] [B]❤ ♂ ♀ ☮ ♫ ▲▼DRAMA FREE & FUN▼▲ ♫ ☮ ♀ ♂ ❤ [/SIZE] [/COLOR][/B]

My Ideal Person Yes I am looking for great sex ツ but with that being said. I'll respect the woman relationship first and foremost. I don't expect sex the first meeting. I just go with the flow. I am looking for NSA or FWB situation ★.

★ ♂ ♀ ✔ ♥ ¡ ♋ ♋ ¡ ♥ ✔ ♀ ♂ ★

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Sexy Lick City, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 25, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Hotel Industry
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None