Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
FWBcplIndy 61 / 55 / C
"FWB couple looking for others for fun"
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 4, 2017

To view all of
FWBcplIndy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FWBcplIndy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,377 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,217,768 Active Members!*
Friends Network
squirts_on_me
Indiana, United States
couple3111985
Indiana, United States
Durtisouthtexas
California, United States
indytryst911
Indiana, United States
fluffpot
Indiana, United States
Marriedwithlust
Indiana, United States
Sweet_Nectar1
Alabama, United States
naphotwife469
Indiana, United States
willygdawg
Indiana, United States
 
Status
FWBcplIndy 61/C
Indianapolis, Indiana
Looking to start weekend off with a bang. Looking for SAME ROOM ONLY FULL SWAP COUPLE AGE 40 AND OLDER. Open to new experiences. We host.
Introduction
We're an open minded full swap couple interested in same room/same bed fun. Open to group fun. She's multi orgasmic and very oral. Get her right and she's a squirter. He has great oral skills and knows how to pleasure a lady. We're both drug/disease free and are looking for the same. Looking for safe sex at all times. Prefer to host. Usually available during the day weekdays from 10am till 4pm. If everyone is agreeable we will play at first meeting. Just to be clear....we’re an FWB couple....she’s single, he’s married. We realize that that is an issue for some.

My Ideal Person Looking for other open minded couples and groups for daytime full swap play.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of FWBcplIndy's responses

Information
  • 61/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 26, 1960 August 16, 1966
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Receding Long
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses