Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
FWBsLooking2Swap 55 / 74 / C
"And The Crowd Goes Swap"
Virginia Beach, Virginia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 26, 2018

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FWBsLooking2Swap's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,107 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,869 New photos this week!
  • 119,789,422 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Virginia, United States
Connecticut, United States
FWBsLooking2Swap 55/C
Virginia Beach, Virginia
No singles once so ever. Tired of in box deing all Dbags.
We’re striagt... WE Trust each other to know that couples or Orgie swap is the only way we want to play. People!!! Please QUIT Sending us DICK & Puss pics of your single stuff. If you’re not at least willing to be swap teamed to get shagged... Your not for us!!!! You’re to young if you don’t know what that means!!!!

My Ideal Person Just wanna have fun!!!! NO SINGLES FEMALES OR MALES...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of FWBsLooking2Swap's responses

  • 55/74 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Virginia Beach, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Divorced
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: No
Birthdate: May 29, 1968 August 25, 1948
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Black
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 D
Hair Color: Brown Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Hazel Prefer not to say