Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Faby5675 37 / M
"I wonder if Mr Right exists?"
Frankfurt Am Main, Hesse, Germany
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 9, 2019

To view all of
Faby5675's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Faby5675's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,211 Members Online NOW!*
  • 165,203 New photos this week!
  • 123,703,849 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Dick1920
Tennessee, United States
Stefan3763
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
rockgy_092
Vaud, Switzerland
mike20422
Connecticut, United States
TONNY_MONTTANA3
Antioquia, Colombia
rm_sexymen4u28
Hesse, Germany
run678
California, United States
mushroomstalker
Pennsylvania, United States
just4funfr06
Provence (PACA), France
 
Status
Faby5675 37/M
Frankfurt Am Main, Hessen , Germany
Introduction
Hi there and thanks for taking the time to view my profile. My name's Andy, 33 years old and a resident doctor in Plastic Cosmetic and Reconstrutive Surgery. Being a doctor, I can honestly say that I love my job as it gives me great opportunity to interact/connect with people on a daily basis. When I'm not busy or on my days off, I enjoy hanging out with my friends, going to cultural events, travelling, restaurants and socializing with people. I'm also an ambitious, sweet, down-to-earth, adventurous, a non-smoker and pet-friendly guy. Still single, looking for a partner in crime who enjoys the outdoors and is'nt afraid to do anything. I'm attracted to the older white hairy guys, middle eastern, european and latinos, but should be preferably older than myself.

My Ideal Person I am interested in older men with a nice body and a huge cock

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Rimming, Spanking, Role Playing, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Faby5675's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Frankfurt Am Main, Hesse, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 6, 1986
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Doctor
Race: Asian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: