Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Face_fuck_me21 34 / F
"Yes sex is nice but it's not everything to me. . .I can go without and still enjoy life and everything that comes with it."
Fulton, Arkansas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 13, 2021

To view all of
Face_fuck_me21's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Face_fuck_me21's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,437 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,160,453 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotlove500280
Online NOW!
Mississippi, United States
Lokin4xnow
Arkansas, United States
D7623
Texas, United States
shrevguy57
Louisiana, United States
80Pokey
Arkansas, United States
redragonpunk
New Jersey, United States
Chickendick8
Wisconsin, United States
Extensively
Arkansas, United States
lkn4fun76120
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
Face_fuck_me21 34/F
Fulton, Arkansas
I said the wrong name earlier. . .its $how$topper21. . .and its on the only fans page.
Introduction
I like to meet new ppl and I enjoy sex. I am here for something just not sure what. Im down for 2 guys, not to big on 2 girls. When I get super horny i just want to suck dick, well deep throat it, i like to see how far I can make it go down my throat and love to video it so I can see the bulge in my throat. I like pleasure but I love giving it more than I get it. ITS NOT A ONE SIZE FITS ALL TYPE SHIT EITHER

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Face_fuck_me21's responses

Information
  • 34 / female
  • Fulton, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: July 7, 1987
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: