Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Fakefakey1234 35 / M
"Looking for a good time! "
Mankato, Minnesota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 2, 2019

To view all of
Fakefakey1234's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Fakefakey1234's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,669 Members Online NOW!*
  • 101,449 New photos this week!
  • 110,545,222 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BbwPrincess7788
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
Kenz203696
Texas, United States
StormiWeatherr
Illinois, United States
Creamyjess35
Iowa, United States
EsmeHope
Minnesota, United States
Samantha_Squirt
Idaho, United States
Thicklatina515
Iowa, United States
Jassmine03
Minnesota, United States
Letsgetwildandki
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
Fakefakey1234 35/M
Mankato, Minnesota
Happy humpday!
Introduction
Was on before. Just looking to see what's around

My Ideal Person Female!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I'd like to have oral sex until a woman squirts into
my mouth

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Lisa Ann, total babe!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Fakefakey1234's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Mankato, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 21, 1986
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue